Row Wrapper 2

Beach Side Paradise - #PH38

4.7143
(28 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

3 bedrooms, 3 baths, 1 king, 2 queens. microwave, washer/dryer, dishwasher, TV/DVD, stereo/cd player, BBQ, gas log fireplace, great deck overlooking the beach, wireless Internet. One level OCEANFRONT home on Moonstone Beach. Check out the link below to see a virtual tour. This property does have a 7 night minimum for the summer months and for holidays. /

Features

Amenities

  • king
  • queen
  • antiquing
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • whale watching
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • Communal Pool
  • Catering available
  • Full Kitchen
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WIFI
  • BBQ Grill
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • Hiking Trails
  • Ocean Kayaking
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Surfing
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Exceptional Views
  • Near Beach
  • On Beach
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants and Fine Dining
  • Hearst Castle nearby
  • Lighthouse
  • Elephant Seals
  • Beach
  • Playground

Location

  • Oceanfront

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
$550 /nt
4
$550 /nt
5
$550 /nt
6
$550 /nt
7
$550 /nt
8
$550 /nt
9
$550 /nt
10
$550 /nt
11
$550 /nt
12
$550 /nt
13
$550 /nt
14
$550 /nt
15
$550 /nt
16
$550 /nt
17
$550 /nt
18
$550 /nt
19
$550 /nt
20
$550 /nt
21
$550 /nt
22
$650 /nt
23
$650 /nt
24
$650 /nt
25
$650 /nt
26
$650 /nt
27
$650 /nt
28
$650 /nt
29
$650 /nt
30
$650 /nt
31
$650 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$650 /nt
2
$650 /nt
3
$650 /nt
4
$650 /nt
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
$650 /nt
10
$650 /nt
11
$650 /nt
12
$650 /nt
13
$650 /nt
14
$650 /nt
15
$650 /nt
16
$650 /nt
17
$650 /nt
18
$650 /nt
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$650 /nt
2
$650 /nt
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$550 /nt
11
$550 /nt
12
$550 /nt
13
$550 /nt
14
$550 /nt
15
$550 /nt
16
$550 /nt
17
$550 /nt
18
$550 /nt
19
 
20
 
21
$550 /nt
22
$550 /nt
23
$550 /nt
24
$550 /nt
25
$550 /nt
26
$550 /nt
27
$550 /nt
28
$550 /nt
29
$550 /nt
30
$550 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$550 /nt
2
$550 /nt
3
$550 /nt
4
$550 /nt
5
$550 /nt
6
$550 /nt
7
$550 /nt
8
$550 /nt
9
$550 /nt
10
$550 /nt
11
$550 /nt
12
$550 /nt
13
$550 /nt
14
$550 /nt
15
$550 /nt
16
$550 /nt
17
$550 /nt
18
$550 /nt
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
$550 /nt
27
$550 /nt
28
$550 /nt
29
$550 /nt
30
$550 /nt
31
$550 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$550 /nt
2
$550 /nt
3
$550 /nt
4
$550 /nt
5
$550 /nt
6
$550 /nt
7
$550 /nt
8
$550 /nt
9
$550 /nt
10
$550 /nt
11
$550 /nt
12
$550 /nt
13
$550 /nt
14
$550 /nt
15
$550 /nt
16
$550 /nt
17
$550 /nt
18
$550 /nt
19
$550 /nt
20
$550 /nt
21
$550 /nt
22
$650 /nt
23
$650 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$650 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$650 /nt
2
$550 /nt
3
$550 /nt
4
$550 /nt
5
$550 /nt
6
$550 /nt
7
$550 /nt
8
$550 /nt
9
$550 /nt
10
$550 /nt
11
$550 /nt
12
$550 /nt
13
$550 /nt
14
$550 /nt
15
$550 /nt
16
$550 /nt
17
$550 /nt
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Wonderful Place!

February 2020
, Glendora , CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a fabulous time spending a long weekend at this home. I would recommend it to anyone who is thinking about it. He will not be disappointed!

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay. Being right on the beach and walking distance to so much, makes this the perfect getaway home.

Our 6 Day Stay @ Beachside Paradise

January 2020
, Yorba Linda, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall; from the beginning to the end of our 6 day stay it was a very enjoyable experience.

Manager's Response

Beach Side Paradise is exactly that, an ocean lovers paradise. Very relaxing and yet close to everything. We're glad you enjoyed your stay.

Ocean Serenty

January 2020
, Solana Beach, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Listening to the waves, seeing the full moon on the ocean, watching dolphins jumping and foraging in the waters, and witnessing the King Tide right out our door was refreshing to our souls. We are now spoiled from staying anywhere else.❤️

Manager's Response

This home truly is a special place, the perfect location to stay and enjoy the coast. Happy to hear that the ocean and the home didn't disappoint! We'll look forward to hosting you again.

A Bit of Heaven by the Sea

October 2019
, Turlock, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Excellent!! Property is beautiful, well appointed, and clean. Three criticisms: 1) Window sill mildew should be addressed at this property 2) One of our party of three killed a termite...we were contacted next day by pest control co that property next door would be tented the day we were leaving 3) If check in time is 4 P.M., I recommend that Breen stay open until at least 4:30 (We arrived on a Sunday)

Manager's Response

Hello Diane, it was nice of you to take the time to write a review. As I said in the office we appreciate the feedback. The housekeeping manager was notified about the windows. As I had mentioned, when we're super busy the cleaners are not always able to get the extra details as they do when it's slower. However, that being said, we always want our homes to be at their best. This situation will be taken care of.
We look forward to seeing you next year.

Cambria escape

August 2019
, Fresno , CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Lovely location- could use some deep cleaning of couches and windows.

Cambria escape

August 2019
, Fresno , CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Lovely location- could use some deep cleaning of couches and windows.

Beach Side Paradise

July 2019
, Fresno, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was my 3rd stay at this beautiful home on the beach. The home is perfect for beach vacations. It’s so comfortable with beautiful views of the ocean.

Wonderful Views

June 2019
, Ogden, Utah United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This home has the most amazing views of the ocean. Access to the beach was easy. Walking on the beach searching for sea glass was one of the highlights of our visit. 6 adults stayed very comfortably in this lovey beach front home. Short walk to town for shopping and dining. Check in was a breeze. The Breen Vacation rentals staff were friendly, helpful and offered excellent suggestions for dining. Would definitely stay here again.

An Incredible Beachfront Experience

June 2019
, Greenville, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wow! An incredible find. We had an amazing family vacation experience here. Hope that we can make it back some day. What a gift.

Manager's Response

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Beachside Paradise. That location is hard to beat!! We hope to host you again in the future.

Dream House on the Beach!

June 2019
, Stockton, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The perfect home for a family getaway! Clean & well stocked with a simply elegant decor. Joyous and wonderful memories were made at this beachfront haven! Looking forward to our return!

Diamond Treasure

June 2019
, Roseville, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is our 2nd year in a row staying in this home! We LOVE this place and are always so happy with the view, the access to the beach, the deck is safe for little children and we all (3 couples and 3 small children, 2 in pack-in-plays and one in a blow up twin bed at the end of the King Master bedroom, previous approval was given) fit cozy in this house! There are basically 2 master suites, the one in the front has a beautiful full bathroom and walk-in shower, with heated floors, large dining room table for meals. There is so much to do, you can walk 1 mile to town, 1 mile to Fiscalini Ranch, bike trails...and the best is the beach is right out your backdoor (park for the littles only 3 doors down). Sunsets are beautiful every night! I wish we owned this home or could afford to come more often, would be here more often! Note...don’t unplug the booster for the internet in the spare bedroom in the hall, I made that mistake and we didn’t have tv or wifi service...oops! Or, was it really a mistake...? We only were on our devices to take pics and just enjoyed our time together! The bbq could use an update...but it did the job. They updated the stove, which was a plus too. The back bedroom does have a hint of a skunk odor, which was not unbearable.

Serenity

April 2019
, Westlake Village, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed in this house seven times over the last fifteen years and will be back for seven more God willing. It never fails to please. We have shared it with twelve other people and they all loved it.

Wonderful Beach Haven

September 2018
, Apple Valley, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great beach location. House had wonderful view right on the beach. It was perfect for our small family get together.

Beach Side Paradise

September 2018
, Camarillo, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall, a very quiet place right on the beach. Great spot for a family to disconnect and relax.

Excellent Stay--!! :)

May 2018
, Yorba Linda, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was about our 3rd or 4th time staying at PH38, (Nottingham), and again, it was great.
Just a couple of very "minor" repair items, (nothing huge), but, we reported them to Glenda and Robert, and they were very understanding and we felt like our comments were well received :)

Excellent Stay--!! :)

May 2018
, Yorba Linda, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was about our 3rd or 4th time staying at PH38, (Nottingham), and again, it was great.
Just a couple of very "minor" repair items, (nothing huge), but, we reported them to Glenda and Robert, and they were very understanding and we felt like our comments were well received :)

nice smelly house

April 2018
, Thousand Oaks, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The view from this house was amazing. It's nice and warm inside with the fireplace. The 3 bed 3 bath setup is cool. Unfortunately the house has been skunked oh, and the whole house smells because of this. We stayed at the house even with the smell and it wasn't so bad, but if you're sensitive to bad smells then this is not the house for you.

Love love love

March 2018
, Las vegas, Nv United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Second time here and we will be back! So clean, relaxing and all around wonderful! Love the master bath remodel!!!!

Stellar

September 2017
, Marysville, Ca United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had the best time. Wonderful house, great beach access. Not one negative about this place.

What a Great Escape!

June 2017
, BISHOP, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This beach front cottage is everything and more than expected. What a wonderful time we had!

6 Girlfriends Get-Together

May 2017
, Fairbanks, AK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, beautiful open living room and kitchen area were perfect for us! Loved the fact that there were walking, hiking trails so near to us. Loved Cambria....Shopping: Farmers' Market, yarn shop, small quaint shops. Food: Linn's was fabulous and Lombardi's was like going to Italy! Breen people told us about "Wine Wrangler!" Michael picked us up and took us to 4 wineries for tasting in Paso Robles!!! We toured the Heart Castle and saw the incredible elephant seals! Our Beach Side Paradise was just that! (They had just remodeled the master bathroom!) We were thrilled to stay so close to the ocean.

Paradise Found

April 2017
, Toluca Lake, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Simply the most relaxing getaway possible. This is our second stay at this home. Master bath upgrade is very nice. Master bedroom is not very private--louvered doors open to maximize ocean view. We didn't mind.

GORGEOUS VIEW...VERY RELAXING!

October 2016
, Buena Park, Ca United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home is right on the sand. You can walk on the beach. Gorgeous sunrises and sunsets. The home is very comfortable and relaxing. Perfect location to walk into town.

Run away from home!

September 2016
, Brea, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a wonderful place. And being able to walk to Moonstone Beach was great.

Super relaxing stay at absolute beachfront

September 2016
, Phoenix, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a wonderful home, tastefully decorated, in a beachfront neighborhood in Cambria. The house was clean and tidy, with plenty of places to sit and relax and enjoy the view. There is a long deck facing the ocean with the sound of the waves that just relaxes you the moment you arrive. Everything was in working order and the beds were comfortable. The kitchen was well-stocked, and there is a local grocery store that is only a few minutes away.

Additionally, the staff were very friendly and helpful, and both checking in and out was painless.

Cambria getaway

September 2016
, Albuquerque, 87111 United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

All the staff at Breen Vacation Rentals were extremely helpful and friendly making the the whole process easy. The house was in a perfect location for wine tasting in Paso Robles, beach walking, and visiting the Hearst Castle. Our only regret was that 3 days wasn't enough time.

Happy

June 2016
, Bakersfield, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

very nice house. Loved the beach access.

Dirty Rugs; Leaking Sink

October 2014
, Culver City, CA United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
1

The rugs were dirty. One bathroom had a sink leak so bad, it was not usable. Call was made but maint. guy said he couldn't do anything about it. No discount. No comfort from Breen.