Row Wrapper 2

Somerset - #LE3

4.7333
(15 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

This upgraded home offers plenty of room for a relaxing stay in Cambria. Minutes away from the beach, downtown restaurants, and shopping. Spacious kitchen and living room. Sit by the fireplace, play pool, or enjoy the quiet outside deck/patio with your morning coffee. Plenty of beds for all your guests which also includes a trundle bed in addition to all others listed. Gorgeous home! This home is not pet allergy free. Level 2 electric charger.
**Tesla owners bring own adapter**

Features

Amenities

  • king
  • queen
  • forests
  • Playground
  • winery tours
  • Satellite / Cable
  • antiquing
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • whale watching
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • Ocean View
  • Surfing
  • Full Kitchen
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WIFI
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • Hiking Trails
  • Ocean Kayaking
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Near Beach
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants and Fine Dining
  • Hearst Castle nearby
  • Lighthouse
  • Elephant Seals
  • Beach
  • Mountain View

Location

  • Ocean View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$550 /nt
28
$550 /nt
29
$550 /nt
30
 
31
 
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
$425 /nt
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
$425 /nt
21
$425 /nt
22
$425 /nt
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$425 /nt
29
$425 /nt
30
$425 /nt
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
$425 /nt
12
$425 /nt
13
$425 /nt
14
$425 /nt
15
$425 /nt
16
$425 /nt
17
$425 /nt
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$425 /nt
28
$425 /nt
29
$425 /nt
30
 
31
 
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
$425 /nt
6
$425 /nt
7
$425 /nt
8
$425 /nt
9
$425 /nt
10
$425 /nt
11
$425 /nt
12
$425 /nt
13
$425 /nt
14
$425 /nt
15
$425 /nt
16
$425 /nt
17
$425 /nt
18
$425 /nt
19
$550 /nt
20
$550 /nt
21
$550 /nt
22
$550 /nt
23
$550 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
$550 /nt
30
$550 /nt
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$425 /nt
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
$425 /nt
7
$425 /nt
8
$425 /nt
9
$425 /nt
10
$425 /nt
11
$425 /nt
12
$425 /nt
13
$425 /nt
14
$425 /nt
15
$425 /nt
16
$425 /nt
17
$425 /nt
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
$550 /nt
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$550 /nt
2
$550 /nt
3
$425 /nt
4
$425 /nt
5
$425 /nt
6
$425 /nt
7
$425 /nt
8
$425 /nt
9
$425 /nt
10
$425 /nt
11
$425 /nt
12
$425 /nt
13
$425 /nt
14
$425 /nt
15
$425 /nt
16
$425 /nt
17
$425 /nt
18
$425 /nt
19
$425 /nt
20
$425 /nt
21
$425 /nt
22
$425 /nt
23
$425 /nt
24
$425 /nt
25
$425 /nt
26
$425 /nt
27
$425 /nt
28
$425 /nt
29
$425 /nt
30
$425 /nt
31
$425 /nt
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$425 /nt
2
$425 /nt
3
$425 /nt
4
$425 /nt
5
$425 /nt
6
$425 /nt
7
$425 /nt
8
$425 /nt
9
$425 /nt
10
$425 /nt
11
$425 /nt
12
$550 /nt
13
$550 /nt
14
$550 /nt
15
$550 /nt
16
$425 /nt
17
$425 /nt
18
$425 /nt
19
$425 /nt
20
$425 /nt
21
$425 /nt
22
$425 /nt
23
$425 /nt
24
$425 /nt
25
$425 /nt
26
$425 /nt
27
$425 /nt
28
$425 /nt
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$425 /nt
2
$425 /nt
3
$425 /nt
4
$425 /nt
5
$425 /nt
6
$425 /nt
7
$425 /nt
8
$425 /nt
9
$425 /nt
10
$425 /nt
11
$425 /nt
12
$425 /nt
13
$425 /nt
14
$425 /nt
15
$425 /nt
16
$425 /nt
17
$425 /nt
18
$425 /nt
19
$425 /nt
20
$425 /nt
21
$425 /nt
22
$425 /nt
23
$425 /nt
24
$425 /nt
25
$425 /nt
26
$425 /nt
27
$425 /nt
28
$425 /nt
29
$425 /nt
30
$425 /nt
31
$425 /nt
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$425 /nt
2
$550 /nt
3
$550 /nt
4
$550 /nt
5
$550 /nt
6
$550 /nt
7
$550 /nt
8
$550 /nt
9
$550 /nt
10
$550 /nt
11
$550 /nt
12
$550 /nt
13
$550 /nt
14
$550 /nt
15
$550 /nt
16
$550 /nt
17
$550 /nt
18
$550 /nt
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$425 /nt
2
$425 /nt
3
$425 /nt
4
$425 /nt
5
$425 /nt
6
$425 /nt
7
$425 /nt
8
$425 /nt
9
$425 /nt
10
$425 /nt
11
$425 /nt
12
$425 /nt
13
$425 /nt
14
$425 /nt
15
$425 /nt
16
$425 /nt
17
$425 /nt
18
$425 /nt
19
$425 /nt
20
$425 /nt
21
$425 /nt
22
$425 /nt
23
$425 /nt
24
$425 /nt
25
$425 /nt
26
$425 /nt
27
$425 /nt
28
$550 /nt
29
$550 /nt
30
$550 /nt
31
$550 /nt
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$550 /nt
2
$550 /nt
3
$550 /nt
4
$550 /nt
5
$550 /nt
6
$550 /nt
7
$550 /nt
8
$550 /nt
9
$550 /nt
10
$550 /nt
11
$550 /nt
12
$550 /nt
13
$550 /nt
14
$550 /nt
15
$550 /nt
16
$550 /nt
17
$550 /nt
18
$550 /nt
19
$550 /nt
20
$550 /nt
21
$550 /nt
22
$550 /nt
23
$550 /nt
24
$550 /nt
25
$550 /nt
26
$550 /nt
27
$550 /nt
28
$550 /nt
29
$550 /nt
30
$550 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Perfect Large Home

June 2021
, Salinas, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was perfect! It was large, clean, and comfortable. The beds were great. The only drawback were the signs outside around the neighborhood saying they don’t like vacation rentals, so we felt like the neighbors really didn’t want us there. Oh well, we tried to be as quiet and respectful as possible All and all we had an awesome time and would stay there again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Denise. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your time at Somerset! It is a beautiful rental. We're sorry to hear about the signs, just know we hope to see you back in Cambria very soon!

Wonderful stay!

May 2021
, Oakland, CA United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Highly recommended stay. Home was clean, great location and Breen Vacation Rentals was super friendly and on it!

Manager's Response

Kevin, Thank you for the great review. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay at Somerset.
We look forward to having you back soon!

Relaxing stay in Cambria!

September 2020
, El Cajon, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our group of 5 needed a break from the 2020 lunacy to regroup and reconnect. We escaped our homes for a long weekend, staying at the home in Leimert Estates. Easy check in... simply picked up the keys on Main Street in Cambria. What a lovely home and great location too. Quiet residential area and a short drive to Main Street or the beach. Nicely appointed with spacious rooms. Would recommend to family and friends interested in a quiet, relaxing stay!

Family vacation

August 2020
, Santa Clara, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

There was a problem with fleas in the house for the first few days. but on the third day, the maintenance crew took care of them. The house was very beautiful and fully equipped which made it very easy to stay there. There were 10 of us - six adults and four kids so we had plenty of room and the area was beautiful. We were put off by the neighbors' signs saying we were not welcome since it was a vacation rental. We would definitely not stay in that neighborhood again but we do love Cambria so we would look for a more hospitable location. The home was very clean and well kept so we felt comfortable, at least indoors. We were very cognizant of the neighbors and did not let the kids go outdoors so as not to bother them. Since it was during COVID-19 we ate all of our meals at home, but went to the beach daily to enjoy the outdoors.

Manager's Response

Hi Emily,

We are so sorry about the neighbors.

We do have plenty of other properties that accommodate large families and would love to host you and your family again in the future.

Kindly,

Jackie

Cambria By the Sea Summer

July 2020
, Clovis, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
2

It was a beautiful home and my kids and I were able to relax. It was a peaceful time however we seemed to have had some issues with the home. There was no hot water in the home and I had to boil water for showering. There were notes in the house that certain things in the home were not in working order. We also discovered that the home had some type of insects that bit our ankles. There were flying bugs in the air. I chose the home because it was one of your premiere homes. For the amount of money I paid out for the home I would like to request a refund of some type. Your staff were very helpful to our family when we needed our questions answered.

Manager's Response

We're pleased to hear that you and your kids had a relaxing visit. We apologize that the water heater went out during your visit, unfortunately, we simply cannot predict these issues. I'm glad we were able to get it replaced, thank you for your patience. Regarding the insects, we were very surprised about this since it is not a pet-friendly home, not something we want our guests to experience. The home has been treated and the carpet and couches professionally cleaned. The issue has been taken care of. Again, thank you for your patience. You should have received the compensation by now. Kindly, Breen Vacation Station

Great place for a group reunion

September 2019
, Visalia, CA United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was a great place, It was everything the rental company said and more.

Manager's Response

We're so glad this beautiful home was the perfect place for your group. The open living space and spacious bedrooms certainly make it ideal for just that. We'll look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Family getaway

July 2019
, Fresno, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time staying at Somerset. The one suggestion I'd make would be to add more TV's to the house, as it only has one in the living room. There are none in the bedrooms.

Beautifully appointed and super spacious home!

May 2019
, Minneapolis, MN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was ideal for our big family. Be sure to ask about restrictions on parking and entertaining guests (other than the ones in your party) in advance of booking. This is a great home in a quiet neighborhood. Would not hesitate to return and/or recommend.

Atascadero Guests visit Cambria

March 2019
, Atascadero, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Perfect for our purposes.

Beautiful home in a great location near the beach.

September 2018
, Galt, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful and enjoyable stay in a beautiful home near the beach. The kitchen is gorgeous and well stocked with every appliance and utility needed. I would recommend this house to anyone wanting a luxurious and comfortable stay.

Best Buddies Challenge

September 2018
, Salt Lake City, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful, stay, facilities, decor in a quiet neighborhood.

x

May 2018
, Long Beach, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

x

Very spacious

May 2018
, BRADLEY, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was very spacious and comfortable. The neighborhood is quiet and there was plenty of parking. There was a lovely patio that our teens enjoyed.

Very spacious

May 2018
, Bradley, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was very spacious and comfortable. The neighborhood is quiet and there was plenty of parking. There was a lovely patio that our teens enjoyed.

Quiet, beautiful location very close to the beach, town and Hears

September 2017
, Bakersfield, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Easy Breezy rental experience from check-in to check-out. Layout of the house is perfect, sparkling clean and accommodating. Has every kitchen gadget needed to never leave the house to eat if you want to cook your meals at home. Or it’s a five minute walk to town to great restaurants. The beach is a five minute walk as well. Great experience!!!