Row Wrapper 2

Somerset - #LE3

4.7000
(10 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

This upgraded home offers plenty of room for a relaxing stay in Cambria. Minutes away from the beach, downtown restaurants, and shopping. Spacious kitchen and living room. Sit by the fireplace, play pool, or enjoy the quiet outside deck/patio with your morning coffee. Plenty of beds for all your guests which also includes a trundle bed in addition to all others listed. Gorgeous home! This home is not pet allergy free. Level 2 electric charger.
**Tesla owners bring own adapter**

Features

Amenities

  • king
  • queen
  • forests
  • Playground
  • winery tours
  • Satellite / Cable
  • antiquing
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • whale watching
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • Ocean View
  • Surfing
  • Full Kitchen
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WIFI
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • Hiking Trails
  • Ocean Kayaking
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Near Beach
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants and Fine Dining
  • Hearst Castle nearby
  • Lighthouse
  • Elephant Seals
  • Beach
  • Mountain View

Location

  • Ocean View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$425 /nt
29
 
30
 
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
$425 /nt
8
$425 /nt
9
$425 /nt
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
$425 /nt
19
$425 /nt
20
$425 /nt
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
$425 /nt
27
$425 /nt
28
$425 /nt
29
$425 /nt
30
$425 /nt
31
$425 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$425 /nt
2
$425 /nt
3
$425 /nt
4
$425 /nt
5
$425 /nt
6
$425 /nt
7
$425 /nt
8
$425 /nt
9
$425 /nt
10
$425 /nt
11
$425 /nt
12
$425 /nt
13
$425 /nt
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
$550 /nt
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
$550 /nt
30
$550 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$550 /nt
2
$425 /nt
3
$425 /nt
4
$425 /nt
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$550 /nt
28
$550 /nt
29
$550 /nt
30
 
31
 
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
$425 /nt
4
$425 /nt
5
$425 /nt
6
$425 /nt
7
$425 /nt
8
$425 /nt
9
$425 /nt
10
$425 /nt
11
$425 /nt
12
$425 /nt
13
$425 /nt
14
$425 /nt
15
$425 /nt
16
$425 /nt
17
$425 /nt
18
$425 /nt
19
$425 /nt
20
$425 /nt
21
$425 /nt
22
$425 /nt
23
$425 /nt
24
$425 /nt
25
$425 /nt
26
$425 /nt
27
$425 /nt
28
$425 /nt
29
$425 /nt
30
$425 /nt
31
$425 /nt
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$425 /nt
2
$425 /nt
3
$425 /nt
4
$425 /nt
5
$425 /nt
6
$425 /nt
7
$425 /nt
8
$425 /nt
9
$425 /nt
10
$425 /nt
11
$425 /nt
12
$425 /nt
13
$425 /nt
14
$425 /nt
15
$425 /nt
16
$425 /nt
17
$425 /nt
18
$425 /nt
19
$425 /nt
20
$425 /nt
21
$425 /nt
22
$425 /nt
23
$425 /nt
24
$425 /nt
25
$425 /nt
26
$425 /nt
27
$425 /nt
28
$425 /nt
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$425 /nt
2
$425 /nt
3
$425 /nt
4
$425 /nt
5
$425 /nt
6
$425 /nt
7
$425 /nt
8
$425 /nt
9
$425 /nt
10
$425 /nt
11
$425 /nt
12
$425 /nt
13
$425 /nt
14
$425 /nt
15
$425 /nt
16
$425 /nt
17
$425 /nt
18
$425 /nt
19
$425 /nt
20
$425 /nt
21
$425 /nt
22
$425 /nt
23
$425 /nt
24
$425 /nt
25
$425 /nt
26
$425 /nt
27
$425 /nt
28
$425 /nt
29
$425 /nt
30
$425 /nt
31
$425 /nt
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$425 /nt
2
$550 /nt
3
$550 /nt
4
$550 /nt
5
$550 /nt
6
$550 /nt
7
$550 /nt
8
$550 /nt
9
$550 /nt
10
$550 /nt
11
$550 /nt
12
$550 /nt
13
$550 /nt
14
$550 /nt
15
$550 /nt
16
$550 /nt
17
$550 /nt
18
$550 /nt
19
$425 /nt
20
$425 /nt
21
$425 /nt
22
$425 /nt
23
$425 /nt
24
$425 /nt
25
$425 /nt
26
$425 /nt
27
$425 /nt
28
$425 /nt
29
$425 /nt
30
$425 /nt
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$425 /nt
2
$425 /nt
3
$425 /nt
4
$425 /nt
5
$425 /nt
6
$425 /nt
7
$425 /nt
8
$425 /nt
9
$425 /nt
10
$425 /nt
11
$425 /nt
12
$425 /nt
13
$425 /nt
14
$425 /nt
15
$425 /nt
16
$425 /nt
17
$425 /nt
18
$425 /nt
19
$425 /nt
20
$425 /nt
21
$425 /nt
22
$425 /nt
23
$425 /nt
24
$425 /nt
25
$425 /nt
26
$425 /nt
27
$425 /nt
28
$550 /nt
29
$550 /nt
30
$550 /nt
31
$550 /nt
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$550 /nt
2
$550 /nt
3
$550 /nt
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
$550 /nt
9
$550 /nt
10
$550 /nt
11
$550 /nt
12
$550 /nt
13
$550 /nt
14
$550 /nt
15
$550 /nt
16
$550 /nt
17
$550 /nt
18
$550 /nt
19
$550 /nt
20
$550 /nt
21
$550 /nt
22
$550 /nt
23
$550 /nt
24
$550 /nt
25
$550 /nt
26
$550 /nt
27
$550 /nt
28
$550 /nt
29
$550 /nt
30
$550 /nt
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$550 /nt
2
$550 /nt
3
$550 /nt
4
$550 /nt
5
$550 /nt
6
$550 /nt
7
$550 /nt
8
$550 /nt
9
$550 /nt
10
$550 /nt
11
$550 /nt
12
$550 /nt
13
$550 /nt
14
$550 /nt
15
$550 /nt
16
$550 /nt
17
$550 /nt
18
$550 /nt
19
$550 /nt
20
$550 /nt
21
$550 /nt
22
$550 /nt
23
$550 /nt
24
$550 /nt
25
$550 /nt
26
$550 /nt
27
$550 /nt
28
$550 /nt
29
$550 /nt
30
$550 /nt
31
$550 /nt
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$550 /nt
2
$550 /nt
3
$550 /nt
4
$550 /nt
5
$550 /nt
6
$550 /nt
7
$550 /nt
8
$550 /nt
9
$550 /nt
10
$550 /nt
11
$550 /nt
12
$550 /nt
13
$550 /nt
14
$550 /nt
15
$550 /nt
16
$550 /nt
17
$550 /nt
18
$550 /nt
19
$550 /nt
20
$550 /nt
21
$550 /nt
22
$550 /nt
23
$550 /nt
24
$550 /nt
25
$550 /nt
26
$550 /nt
27
$550 /nt
28
$550 /nt
29
$550 /nt
30
$550 /nt
31
$550 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Cambria By the Sea Summer

July 2020
, Clovis, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
2

It was a beautiful home and my kids and I were able to relax. It was a peaceful time however we seemed to have had some issues with the home. There was no hot water in the home and I had to boil water for showering. There were notes in the house that certain things in the home were not in working order. We also discovered that the home had some type of insects that bit our ankles. There were flying bugs in the air. I chose the home because it was one of your premiere homes. For the amount of money I paid out for the home I would like to request a refund of some type. Your staff were very helpful to our family when we needed our questions answered.

Manager's Response

We're pleased to hear that you and your kids had a relaxing visit. We apologize that the water heater went out during your visit, unfortunately, we simply cannot predict these issues. I'm glad we were able to get it replaced, thank you for your patience. Regarding the insects, we were very surprised about this since it is not a pet-friendly home, not something we want our guests to experience. The home has been treated and the carpet and couches professionally cleaned. The issue has been taken care of. Again, thank you for your patience. You should have received the compensation by now. Kindly, Breen Vacation Station

Great place for a group reunion

September 2019
, Visalia, CA United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was a great place, It was everything the rental company said and more.

Manager's Response

We're so glad this beautiful home was the perfect place for your group. The open living space and spacious bedrooms certainly make it ideal for just that. We'll look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Family getaway

July 2019
, Fresno, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time staying at Somerset. The one suggestion I'd make would be to add more TV's to the house, as it only has one in the living room. There are none in the bedrooms.

Beautifully appointed and super spacious home!

May 2019
, Minneapolis, MN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was ideal for our big family. Be sure to ask about restrictions on parking and entertaining guests (other than the ones in your party) in advance of booking. This is a great home in a quiet neighborhood. Would not hesitate to return and/or recommend.

Atascadero Guests visit Cambria

March 2019
, Atascadero, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Perfect for our purposes.

Beautiful home in a great location near the beach.

September 2018
, Galt, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful and enjoyable stay in a beautiful home near the beach. The kitchen is gorgeous and well stocked with every appliance and utility needed. I would recommend this house to anyone wanting a luxurious and comfortable stay.

Best Buddies Challenge

September 2018
, Salt Lake City, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful, stay, facilities, decor in a quiet neighborhood.

x

May 2018
, Long Beach, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

x

Very spacious

May 2018
, BRADLEY, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was very spacious and comfortable. The neighborhood is quiet and there was plenty of parking. There was a lovely patio that our teens enjoyed.

Quiet, beautiful location very close to the beach, town and Hears

September 2017
, Bakersfield, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Easy Breezy rental experience from check-in to check-out. Layout of the house is perfect, sparkling clean and accommodating. Has every kitchen gadget needed to never leave the house to eat if you want to cook your meals at home. Or it’s a five minute walk to town to great restaurants. The beach is a five minute walk as well. Great experience!!!